Once you have created a report, it will automatically be saved within your BrightLocal account until you delete it. There is no limit or restriction on the number of saved reports that you can have, but you will have a limit on the number of scheduled reports that you can have, depending on your plan. For a full comparison see our subscription plan.
Have more questions? Submit a request