Locations can be deleted through the Location tab in the Clients & Locations section of your Dashboard.
Identify the location to be deleted and click the down arrow at the side of the ‘View Dashboard’ button and select delete from the dropdown menu
Once delete is clicked a pop up will appear asking for preference. There are two options to choose from
Delete Location: This option will only delete the location dashboard. If there are any reports assigned to the location they will not be deleted
Delete location + Reports: if there are reports assigned to the location selecting this option will delete those as well as the location dashboard.
Please be aware that once a location and any reports have been deleted they cannot be retrieved.