Customers on our Multi Business, SEO Pro, and Enterprise plans have access to the LeadGen Widget.
Customers on our Single Business plan do not have access to the LeadGen Widget. This plan is designed for end-businesses and not marketing agencies/freelancers. Single Business users will need to upgrade to another plan to use the LeadGen Widget.
If you cancel your plan or downgrade to a Single Business plan, you will lose access to your leads and your widget will be deactivated.