If a keyword is removed from your Local Search Grid report, either by choice or accidentally, the data for that keyword will be saved. To see the data again, simply re-add the keyword by clicking 'Actions' and choosing 'Edit Report Settings' from the dropdown.
Type the keyword into the keyword section as indicated in the red box below. Then click 'Update Report'.
Next, go to the 'Actions' button again and this time select 'Re-run Report' from the dropdown.
When it's finished the report will show all of the data for the keyword from previous runs. It will not show the data for the keyword in any reports where it wasn’t originally added.