How to hide a listing if you have a BrightLocal account
If you wish to permanently or temporarily remove your claimed listing from the Agency Directory, there is an option to do this within the 'Agency Directory Details' of BrightLocal.
To access the 'Agency Directory Details' click on your profile avatar and select 'Account Details' from the dropdown menu.
Open the 'Agency Directory Details' tab.
Simply toggle ‘Listing Active’ at the top of the page to inactive, and your agency will be removed from the Agency Directory. You can turn this back on at any time. This can only be done when the listing is live on the Agency Directory.
Deleting your BrightLocal account will remove your listing from the Agency Directory.
How to hide a listing if you do not have a BrightLocal account
If there is a listing for the Agency Directory that your agency has not yet claimed, but you no longer wish to be shown on the site, please contact support.