Welcome to the BrightLocal Help Center

Browse our FAQs and video tutorials or Submit a request to the BrightLocal support team

How can I disable Client Access?

Usman Barki -

Avatar

To disable Client Access, head over to dashboard settings.

image1.png

In dashboard settings, disable Client Access for Reputation Manager and then hit ‘Update Settings’ to save the changes.

image3.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments