No — Client Access will only password-protect the following features in Reputation Manager:
- Replying to Facebook and Google reviews
- Viewing customer feedback from previous review generation campaigns
- Running more review generation campaigns
The rest of the reports (and their data) remain accessible, without the need for a password.
Please note: The external Location Dashboard URL is anonymous, and is only accessible by those you share it with.