Deleting a Local Rank Tracker (LRT) report will remove all the history for this location. If you are looking to ‘archive’ a particular report run date (rather than fully delete it), then you can do this here.
Simply follow these instructions to permanently delete all report history:
We cannot recover data once the report has been deleted.
- Go to the top menu, and click on the Local Rank Tracker under the 'SEO Tools' dropdown.
- Next, click on the dropdown button in line with the report you would like to delete. Select 'Delete' to permanently delete the Local Rank Tracker report for that Location.
- Type 'DELETE' into the text box, then select 'Delete' to confirm.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.