As we don't ask for payment details in advance, you will not receive a bill at the end of your free trial — this means there is no need to cancel your trial.
Once ended, your trial account will remain in place but the status is set to 'Trial Expired'. You can return to use your account at any time to upgrade to either of the following:
- Subscribe to our SEO reporting plans
- Use our “pay as you go” Citation Builder service
Please contact our Customer Success Team by clicking here if you wish to have your account details and data permanently deleted. Please note that this may take up to 30 days to complete.