You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time.
1. Click Billing Details in your account dropdown menu.
Please note: only account owners can access Billing Details. Standard users cannot.
2. Click Upgrade/Downgrade.
3. To help you find the right plan, select the number of Locations that you manage and whether you are looking to pay monthly or yearly. When you've found the plan you want, click subscribe now. Next, you'll be asked to confirm your order by clicking continue.
Credit card payments
If you pay by credit card, this additional amount will be applied pro rata to the remainder of the subscription period. At the start of the next subscription period, you will be charged the full amount for the month ahead.
Downgrading
You can also downgrade your plan at any time. Your downgrade will take effect immediately, but we won't refund you for it. So if you downgrade during the subscription period, you still pay the full amount for that period, but your access level may drop down to the lower plan.
For this reason, we advise customers wishing to downgrade to wait until the end of their subscription period. Otherwise, they might miss out on any report allowances.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.