There is no need to cancel your trial. We do not ask for payment details in advance so we don't automatically bill you at the end of your trial.
Once ended, your trial account will remain in place but the status is set to Trial Expired. You can return to use your account at any time in the future, either subscribe to our SEO reporting plans or use our “pay as you go” Citation Builder service.
If you wish to have your account details and data permanently deleted, then please contact our Customer Success Team and they will take care of this for you. Please note that this may take up to 14 days to complete.