When enabling the first sync for a Location, our team will perform data validation checks of the business details provided against the business website to ensure that the submitted data is consistent and accurate.
If the first sync is rejected, please ensure that the business information provided is consistent with the business website.
Once the first sync is complete, we will no longer perform data validation checks for that location.
For more information, please see: Why does my Location update need additional validation?
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.